New Year Vision For This Blog:

Hello everyone I am so excited to come to you today with a new blog, and I want to share with you my vision for Fashionable Candy. I really want to expand my audience, and have my blog be relatable to everyone. I also want my content to be A1; meaning I want the quality of it to be more professional. I plan on saving for a camera to make that happen, but for the meanwhile I will still be using my iPhone. But most of all I want to thank you for following me through this journey for Fashionable Candy. I have been enjoying you guys feed back, and I always want to post things that will make you guys like them. The main purpose of this blog was to show you my love for fashion. I can see this platform going large. I just want to make my vision come true, and I can not do it without you guys. Thank you so much for this year, and I see you next year. HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017 !!!!!!!!!

 

b8d1a9b5dd950bb77c9f565b94324718

Leave a Reply

